Cookies

We use cookies yay. Read more here.

No thank you

Contact

Hello!

Does your company need help with attracting the right talent, creating proud ambassadors or any other strategic Employer Branding challenge? Get in touch with Fredrik for a cup of coffee, a chat or a Skype meeting!

Fredrik Stranne

CEO, Senior Advisor

fredrik@coreworkers.se

+46 70-790 85 95

Employees who People

This is us! Employees with passion for people. Someone in particular you're looking for? You're in the right place – here are our contact info. Call or email us – we're looking forward to hearing from you!

Fredrik Stranne

CEO, Senior Advisor

fredrik@coreworkers.se

+46 70-790 85 95

Anna Collin

Head of People Business, Senior Advisor

anna.collin@coreworkers.se

+46 73-342 62 81

Claes Chatillon-Winbergh

Head of People Business, Senior Advisor

claes@coreworkers.se

+46 70-569 23 62

Elin Arnell

Head of People Business, Senior Advisor

elin@coreworkers.se

+46 73-326 22 76

Hanna Hedberg

COO, Senior Advisor

hanna@coreworkers.se

+46 73-314 41 18

Tina Männik Almqvist

People Business Advisor

tina@coreworkers.se

+46 70-399 12 89

Fredrik Holmberg

Art Director

fredrik.holmberg@coreworkers.se

+46 73-432 19 93

Helena Holm

Production Manager

helena.holm@coreworkers.se

+46 70-146 33 12

Janna Polhammar Tottie

Financial Officer

janna@coreworkers.se

+46 70-866 50 80

Emma Hagberg

Copywriter

emma@corewokers.se

+46 70-716 14 91

Angela Rosenberg

Art Director

angela.rosenberg@coreworkers.se

+46 70-672 32 40

Matilda Relam

Junior Art Director

matilda.relam@coreworkers.se

+46 70-445 25 04

Annika Sandberg

Copywriter

annika@coreworkers.se

+46 72-858 86 94

Karin Ahlberg

Copywriter

karin@coreworkers.se

+46 76-130 57 43

Patrik Gullbert

Final Arts & IT

patrik@coreworkers.se

+46 70-964 74 49

Jimmie Bergqvist

Design Director

jimmie.bergqvist@coreworkers.se

+46 70-944 10 01

Dennis Cessan

Creative Tech

dennis@coreworkers.se

+46 72-252 29 72

Johan Ström

Art Director

johan@coreworkers.se

+46 70-630 09 04

Marie Carlsson

Production Manager

marie.carlsson@coreworkers.se

+46 73-761 84 43